Metal Gear Solid Legacy Collection is Real

We reported last week on the rumoured Metal Gear Solid Legacy Collection.

Well Konami have now confirmed it is real and will include:

  • Metal Gear Solid
  • Metal Gear Solid 2: HD Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid 3: HD Edition (which includes the original MSX versions of Metal Gear and Metal Gear 2)
  • Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker HD Edition
  • Metal Gear Solid: VR Missions 
  • Metal Gear Solid 4: Trophy Edition
  • Two Ashley Wood digital graphic novels.

We can't wait.


Popular posts from this blog

Next Game by the Journey Studio will be "Huge and Change the Industry"

PS Vita YouTube app gets background running update